Client Services 800.755.1605

One Phone Number. That's All You Need.

Genoptix is dedicated to helping our clients accurately diagnose and treat their patients. We understand the challenge of obtaining hematologic specimens and treat every specimen as if it were our own. The Genoptix Client Services Department is specifically trained to support the needs of community-based hematologists and oncologists.

Client Services Representatives are available:

5:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time, Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time, Saturday

Select Option 1 if you are a physician calling with an urgent patient matter.

Select Option 2 to schedule a specimen pick-up.

Select Option 3 to talk to a Client Services Representative.

  • Consultation with a Genoptix hematopathologist.
  • Technical information.
  • Specimen requirements and handling.
  • Requisition completion.
  • Report status/report distribution.
  • Client supplies.
  • eCOMPASS2.0® support.
  • Requests for copies of Genoptix licensure and accreditation.

Select Option 7 for after hours assistance. Your call will be connected with an on-duty Client Services Representative.


2013 Holiday Closure Schedule

  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 27
    Please ship specimens Friday, May 24 or Tuesday, May 28 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Saturday, May 25.

  • Independence Day — Thursday, July 4
    Please ship specimens Tuesday, July 2 or Friday, July 5 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Friday, July 5.

  • Labor Day — Monday, September 2
    Please ship specimens Friday, August 30 or Tuesday, September 3 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Saturday, August 31.

  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 28
    Please ship specimens Tuesday, November 26 or Friday, November 29 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30.

  • Christmas Day — Wednesday, December 25
    Please ship specimens Monday, December 23 or Thursday, December 26 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Tuesday, December 24 and Thursday, December 26.

  • New Years Day — Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Please ship specimens Monday, December 30 or Thursday, January 2, 2014 to ensure optimal viability.
    The laboratory will be open Tuesday, December 31 and Thursday, January 2, 2014.

eCOMPASS2.0® is a registered mark of Genoptix, Inc